Implementation: AATB Program Pillars

The AATB Program is structured around industry-focused pillars and corresponding sub-pillars representing specific functions:


  1. Agriculture, Agri-industries, and Related Sectors (e.g., Textiles)
  2. Health Industry, including Pharmaceuticals
  3. Infrastructure and Transport, including Blue Economy
  4. Petrochemicals, Construction, Materials, and Technology


  1. Trade Pillar (led by ITFC)
  2. Infrastructure Pillar (led by IsDB)
  3. Insurance Pillar (led by ICIEC)
  4. Investment Pillar (led by ICD)